Micah
c.520.661.4848
o.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
mdray@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Noah
c.520.465.2559
o.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
noah@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Scott
c.520.954.0364
o.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
scott@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Sherry
c.520.904.4137
o.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
sherry@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Jesse
 c.520.301.6878
o.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
jesse@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Office
Account receivable
Account payable
p.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
alana@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

David
o.520.393.3551
f.520.393.3298
david@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Chenoa
o.520-260-3983
f.520.393.3298
chenoa@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Alan
c.520-490-7679
f.520.393.3298
alan@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Glenn
o.520-393-3551
f.520.393.3298
support@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Jeffrey
o.520-393-3551
f.520.393.3298
jeffrey@diversifiedprintsolutions.com